Main Sponsor

Latest News


also in the news :
08/11/2022
Mitchelstown Rugby Club Galbally/Mitchelstown notesJunior...
11/10/2022
Mitchelstown Rugby Club LOTTO JACKPOT €14,800...
21/09/2022
Mitchelstown Rugby Club LOTTO JACKPOT €14,800...
10/07/2022
Mitchelstown Rugby Club AGM will take place on Wednesday...
07/07/2022
Summer Tag starts on August 4th.. All are welcome

Upcoming Events

Club Location

  • 1 U10's V Cobh Dec 2017
    Aaron Cotter...
  • 1 U8's V Cobh- Who's next?
  • 1 New Jersey-Walsh's Bar
    John Cleary...
  • 1 Mini's in Thomond
    Mini's In...
  • 1 New & Improved

Sunday 04th December, 2022
Junior League - Section B
14:30 St. Senans RFC vs Galbally-Mitchelstown Philip Wrenn Jimmy Slattery Park
Saturday 17th December, 2022
North Munster Gleeson League Section C
14:30 Galbally-Mitchelstown vs Thurles RFC TBC (Pending) Galbally
Saturday 07th January, 2023
14:30 Fethard and District RFC vs Galbally-Mitchelstown TBC (Pending) Fethard
Saturday 14th January, 2023
14:30 Galbally-Mitchelstown vs Clanwilliam FC TBC (Pending) Galbally
Sunday 15th January, 2023
Junior League - Section B
14:30 Galbally-Mitchelstown vs Dungarvan RFC TBC (Pending) Galbally
Sunday 22nd January, 2023
14:30 Carrick on Suir RFC vs Galbally-Mitchelstown TBC (Pending) Carrick-on-Suir
Sunday 05th February, 2023
14:30 Galbally-Mitchelstown vs Fermoy RFC TBC (Pending) Galbally
view all fixtures here

Sunday 27th November, 2022
Junior League - Section B
Galbally-Mitchelstown 19 vs 6 Ennis RFC
Sunday 20th November, 2022
Junior - Clubs Challenge Shield
Galbally-Mitchelstown 35 vs 10 Ballincollig RFC
Sunday 06th November, 2022
Junior League - Section B
Galbally-Mitchelstown 17 vs 19 Fethard and District RFC
Sunday 23rd October, 2022
Junior - Clubs Challenge Shield
Fethard and District RFC 17 vs 36 Galbally-Mitchelstown
Saturday 22nd October, 2022
North Munster Gleeson League Section C
Thurles RFC vs Galbally-Mitchelstown
Sunday 09th October, 2022
Junior League - Section B
Galbally-Mitchelstown 20 vs 15 Cobh Pirates RFC
Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Scariff RFC 0 vs 28 Galbally-Mitchelstown
Sunday 18th September, 2022
Tipperary - Mansergh Cup
Newport RFC 7 vs 28 Galbally-Mitchelstown
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Carrick on Suir RFC 10 vs 28 Galbally-Mitchelstown
view all results here

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter


Lotto


Membership

Club Shop

Useful Links