Mitchelstown RFC officers and contacts 2023/2024 season:

President: Owen Dawson 087 8112991
Vice-President: John Molloy 087 1439011
Chairperson:  Sean Molloy 085 8121512
Vice-Chairman: Vacant
Treasurer: Brian O' Donoghue 087 2530471

Secretary: Marie Meade 087 6298170

Child Welfare Officer: Marie Meade 087 6298170
Ticket Secretary: Lisa Sheehan 086 3574618
Registration Officer: Martin Sheehan 086 3362715
Fixtures Secretary Youths: Kevin Kelly 

Asst. Treasurer: Vacant

Social Media Lead: Martin Sheehan 086 3362715

Club Captain: David Norris

Non-Elective positions:

Merchandising Officer: Martin Sheehan

Coaching Co-ordinator: Joe Spillane 087 6787848

The Committee of Mitchelstown Rugby Club meet on a monthly basis. Any club members are welcome to attend. Please contact any of the above named officers for details.